Travel Discounts


 

Whether you are coming by train or by plane, Iberia and Renfe offer discounts to C’MUN attendees.

Contact us on cmun@cmunbcn.org to ask for one.

Accommodations

One of the biggest expenses in travel is accommodation. In Barcelona you can find hostals, pensions, hotels, apartments, B&B’s, but our biggest recommendation is Youth Hostels. Most of the hotels that are available in Barcelona offer dorm rooms, lockers, communal showers, meals and many of them offer activities and “chill out” areas and lounges, as well. For the most part, hostels in Barcelona are located in the city center and transport is perfect in that area.
Barcelona youth hostels recommended by us for their affordable rates are:

 

HOSTEL ADRESS MORE INFORMATION
Ona Paseo de Gracia Hostel Consell de Cent 355 Primera, Barcelona, España 08007 es.hostelbookers.com
Mediterranean Youth Hostel Barcelona Carrer de la Diputació, 335, 08009 Barcelona mediterraneanhostel.com
Sant Jordi Hostels Barcelona Balmes 75, 08007 Barcelona santjordihostels.com
Equity-point Vigatans, 5, 08003 Barcelona equity-point.com
Hola Hostal Napoles, 149, 08013 Barcelona holahostal.com
Room018BCN Carrer de la Pobla de Lillet, 18.B, 08028 Barcelona room018barcelonahostel.com
Graffiti Hostel Aragó, 527, 08026 Barcelona graffitihostel.es
Soul Backpackers Barcelona Carrer de la Diputació, 323, 08003 Barcelona soulbackpackers.com
The Hipstel Carrer de València, 266, 08007 Barcelona thehipstel.com
Center-Ramblas Carrer de l’Hospital, 63, 08001 Barcelona center-ramblas.com
Barcelona Fashion House Calle Bruc 13, Principal 08010 Barcelona bcnfashionhouse.com
Buba House Carrer d’Aragó, 239, 08007 Barcelona bubahouse.com
Hostal Orleans Avda. Marqués de Argentera, 13 08003 Barcelona hostalorleans.com