Free transport ticket


  

TMB, our sponsor, provides a public transport ticket for the days of the conference to each delegate. These can be used to travel by Bus or by Metro, the two main transport systems of Barcelona within the City area.

Travel Discounts


 

Whether you are coming by train or by plane, Iberia and Renfe offer discounts to C’MUN attendees.

If you are coming by train, RENFE offers you a 30% discount on your tickets.

Contact us on registration@cmunbcn.org to ask for one.

Accommodation

One of the biggest expenses when traveling is accommodation. In Barcelona you can find hostels, hotels, apartments and B&Bs; but our biggest recommendation are youth hostels.

Most hostels in Barcelona offer dorm rooms, lockers, meals, and “chill out” areas and lounges. For the most part, hostels in Barcelona are located in the city center, where transport to the conference is easy and confortable.


 
 We’ve reached a deal with Safestay Passeig de Gràcia to offer delegates and faculty advisors a 15% discount over the “Flexible Rate” price. 

If you are interested, email us on VS$%;5/ 5<+Z or send us a WhatsApp message on iWzGxpxWcb to ask for one.

Other recommended hostels in Barcelona are:

 

HOSTEL ADRESS MORE INFORMATION
Ona Paseo de Gracia Hostel Consell de Cent 355 Primera, Barcelona, España 08007 ona-paseo-de-gracia-hostel-barcelona.hotelmix.es
Mediterranean Youth Hostel Barcelona Carrer de la Diputació, 335, 08009 Barcelona mediterraneanhostel.com
Sant Jordi Hostels Barcelona Balmes 75, 08007 Barcelona santjordihostels.com
Equity-point Vigatans, 5, 08003 Barcelona equity-point.com
Hola Hostal Napoles, 149, 08013 Barcelona holahostal.com
Room018BCN Carrer de la Pobla de Lillet, 18.B, 08028 Barcelona room018barcelonahostel.com
Graffiti Hostel Aragó, 527, 08026 Barcelona graffitihostel.es
Soul Backpackers Barcelona Carrer de la Diputació, 323, 08003 Barcelona soulbackpackers.com
The Hipstel Carrer de València, 266, 08007 Barcelona thehipstel.com
Center-Ramblas Carrer de l’Hospital, 63, 08001 Barcelona center-ramblas.com
Barcelona Fashion House Calle Bruc 13, Principal 08010 Barcelona bcnfashionhouse.com
Buba House Carrer d’Aragó, 239, 08007 Barcelona bubahouse.com
Hostal Orleans Avda. Marqués de Argentera, 13 08003 Barcelona hostalorleans.com